Goldrush has betting licences in the following provinces:

  1. Western Cape
  2. Gauteng
  3. North-West
  4. KwaZulu Natal
  5. Eastern Cape

The Group operates these licences utilizing an on-line portal at as well as at land-based sites.

Given the success of these operations, the Group has expanded its footprint into Africa with operations being developed in Lesotho, Tanzania and Botswana.